About Us

 

For the best solution

We work at the interface between business, politics and society, gathering and analyzing in-depth information as the basis for planning and deciding on effective communications strategies. And then we draw on our extensive experience to implement these strategies ourselves, or in collaboration with our network. We see communication as an extension and reflection of the business. For this reason we always think about our work within the context of an organization’s entire activities. Our analytical skills and clear thinking help clients produce communications that are geared to impact.

CoRelation GmbH was founded at the beginning of 2011 as bd consulting GmbH and changed its name in 2020.

Management

Katja Brändle
Katja Brändle

Katja Brändle, Owner

Katja Brändle founded CoRelation at the beginning of 2011. She has worked in the communications industry for more than 25 years. Her roles have included managing units at leading national and international PR and advertising agencies. She specializes in corporate communications, organizational culture, public affairs, and branding and campaigning. Katja has an Executive Master of Science in Communications Management from the University of Lugano is member of the Swiss Public Affairs Association (SPAG), and is a board member of the FDP Women Canton Zurich.

Olivier Laube
Olivier Laube

Olivier Laube, Crisis Communications & Mediatrainer

Laube works since 1994 in the media- and communication business. He started as a TV presenter, then as a Journalist and ended as Producer at at various radio and TV stations. Laube knows exactly, how media work and he is able to place most effective messages. Laube was Swiss Communication Director for an international fast food chain and is an experienced crisis communication expert. As a media trainer and coach he helps people and companies when they are under media attack. Laube is member of the Swiss Association for Crisis Communication.

Catrin Rubenson
Catrin Rubenson

Catrin Rubenson, Media Strategist

Catrin Rubenson has worked in digital media and with performance marketing for 20 years. She founded her own digital media consulting company in 2015 and works as a Media Strategist for CoRelation. Prior to this, Catrin Rubenson was the Managing Director of Switzerland's first and leading affiliate network Tradedoubler AG in Switzerland and after that she acted for three years as the CEO of the digital media agency admazing AG in Switzerland. She is an expert in media strategy, digital media, performance marketing, ecommerce and cross channel media management.

Network

Our Network

For specific jobs and projects we draw on the skills of specialists who are leaders in their field and have the same dedication to delivering quality work as we do. CoRelation is always as big as our client’s project requires, and we can always draw on qualified resources precisely when they’re needed. For PR in connection with legal disputes, we work with established law firms and legal experts to safeguard the reputation of clients involved in litigation. For creative campaigns and digital projects we bring in the best possible creative director for the job; we can also draw on the services of experienced media trainers for critical situations where the message has to be even more sharply honed.

Partner
Partner

DETAIL AG is one of the largest and most powerful advertising production agencies in Switzerland, and provides background support to CoRelation.

Contact

Slide background

CoRelation GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 10
8001 Zürich

M +41 79 832 43 47
info@corelation.ch

We look forward to your call.

Über uns

 

Für die beste Lösung

Wir erarbeiten an der Schnittstelle von Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft gut abgestützte und wirkungsvolle Kommunikationsstrategien, die wir mit viel Erfahrung selber, oder in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Netzwerk, umsetzen. Wir verstehen Kommunikation als Projektion der ganzen Geschäftstätigkeit und reflektieren unsere Aufgabe deshalb immer vor dem Hintergrund der gesamten Unternehmensleistung. Wir sind überzeugt, dass Vertrauen heute einer der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren ist - und Vertrauen setzt einen offenen und lösungsorientierten Dialog voraus.

Die CoRelation GmbH wurde Anfang 2011 als bd consulting GmbH gegründet und 2020 umfirmiert.

Management

Katja Brändle
Katja Brändle

Katja Brändle, Inhaberin

Katja Brändle hat CoRelation Anfang 2011 gegründet. Sie ist seit über 20 Jahren in der Kommunikationsbranche tätig, unter anderem als Unit-Leiterin in führenden nationalen und internationalen PR- & Werbeagenturen. Sie ist spezialisiert auf Unternehmenskommunikation, Organisationskultur, Public Affairs sowie Branding & Campaigning. Katja Brändle-Barlogis verfügt über einen Executive Master of Science in Communications Management der Universität Lugano und ist Mitglied der Schweizerischen Public Affairs Gesellschaft (SPAG).

Barbara Fry Henchoz
Barbara Fry Henchoz

Barbara Fry Henchoz

Barbara Fry Henchoz unterstützt Organisationen dabei, Veränderungen erfolgreich zu meistern und Mitarbeitende für die strategischen Ziele zu begeistern. Ein starkes Führungsteam, eine wertschätzende Kultur sowie dialogbasierte Kommunikation sieht sie als entscheidende Erfolgsfaktoren. Langjährige Erfahrung in Führungsrollen in verschiedenen Branchen und Regionen sowie die Expertise aus anspruchsvollen Beratungsmandaten machen sie zu einer ausgewiesenen Partnerin für das Meistern dieser Erfolgsfaktoren.

Catrin Rubenson
Catrin Rubenson

Catrin Rubenson, Media Strategist

Catrin Rubenson arbeitet seit 20 Jahren in den Bereichen Digital Media und Performance Marketing. Seit Ende 2015 ist sie selbständig als Digital Media Strategist und bei CoRelation tätig. Vor ihrer Selbständigkeit hat Catrin Rubenson als Geschäftsführerin das schweizweit erste und führende Affiliate-Netzwerk Tradedoubler AG in der Schweiz aufgebaut und war als CEO für die Digital Media Agentur admazing AG tätig. Zu ihren Kernkompetenzen zählen Media Strategy, Online Media, Performance Marketing, E‑Commerce und Cross Channel Media Management.

Netzwerk

Unser Netzwerk

Wir verstärken uns für bestimmte Aufgaben und Projekte mit Spezialisten, die in ihrem Gebiet zu den führenden Anbietern zählen und mit dem gleichen Qualitätsverständnis an Aufgaben herangehen wie wir. CoRelation ist immer so gross, wie es die Projekte unserer Kunden verlangen, und verfügt über qualifizierte Ressourcen im richtigen Moment. Mit dem Ziel, die Reputation unserer Kunden auch bei juristischen Auseinandersetzungen bestmöglich zu schützen, schliessen wir uns für die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit bei Rechtsstreitigkeiten mit etablierten Kanzleien und Rechtsanwälten zusammen. Für Kreativkampagnen und digitale Projekte verstärken wir uns mit dem für die Aufgabe bestmöglichen Creative Director und wir ziehen erfahrene Medientrainer hinzu, wenn es darum geht, Botschaften in einem kritischen Umfeld noch pointierter zur vermitteln.

Partner
Partner

DETAIL AG zählt zu den grössten und leistungsfähigsten Werbeproduktionsagenturen der Schweiz und unterstützt CoRelation im Hintergrund.

Kontakt

Slide background

CoRelation GmbH

Bahnhofstrasse 10
8001 Zürich

M +41 79 832 43 47
info@corelation.ch

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme