News

On the road to e-mobility with energy 360º

The largest range of services for electric mobility in Switzerland is being formed under the umbrella of Energy 360º. Together with its subsidiaries, Energie360º offers a well thought-out range of products and solutions for charging e-vehicles at home, on the road, at work and at the destination of the journey.

bd consulting as a content agency has summarized the broad mobility offer of Energie 360º in different stories tailored for different target groups. Electric mobility is not yet widely known. Uncertainties about the range of e-vehicles, the availability of charging stations or the recycling of batteries make many people hesitate when changing over. 

In order to push the market expansion, bd consulting has combined knowledge-based information on electromobility with the unique offer features of Energie 360º. Convincing story lines have been developed for target groups such as architects, property managers, tenants, fleet managers and municipalities, which are now continuously distributed via various communication channels: These include websites, online campaigns, social media posts, trade fair presentations, professional articles and sales support measures. 

Thanks to the consistency of content, the readiness to install charging stations among the various target groups was increased in a short time and the market positioning of Energie 360º was sharpened. 

The Story Lines are continuously adapted to new offers and the level of knowledge of the target groups and are strategically managed as part of a comprehensive content platform. 

Slide background

E-Garden Key Visual and Showreel

Slide background

TCS eMotion Advertorial

Slide background

Website energie360º e-mobility

News

Auf dem Web zur E-Mobilität mit Energie 360º

Veröffentlicht am

Unter dem Dach von Energie 360º formiert sich das grösste Dienstleistungsangebot für Elektromobilität in der Schweiz. Zusammen mit ihren Tochterfirmen bietet Energie 360º ein durchdachtes Produkt- und Lösungsangebot für das Laden von E-Fahrzeugen zu Hause, unterwegs, am Arbeitsplatz und am Ziel der Reise. 

bd consulting hat als Content Agentur das breite Mobilitätsangebot von Energie 360º in verschiedene Geschichte zusammengefasst und zielgruppengerecht aufbereitet. Elektromobilität ist noch nicht breit bekannt. Unsicherheiten zur Reichweite von E-Fahrzeugen, Verfügbarkeit von Ladestationen oder das Recycling von Batterien lassen viele Automobilisten beim Umsteigen zögern. 

Um die Markterweiterung voranzutreiben, hat bd consulting wissensbasierte Informationen zur Elektromobilität mit den einzigartigen Angebotsmerkmalen von Energie 360º kombiniert. Dabei wurden für verschiedene Zielgruppen wie Architekten, Immobilienverwalter, Mieter, Flottenmanager und Gemeinden überzeugende Story Lines erarbeitet, die nun laufend über verschiedene Kommunikationskanäle verteilt werden. Dazu zählen Internetseiten, Online Kampagnen, Social Media Posts, Messeauftritte, Fachartikel und Sales-Support-Massnahmen. 

Durch die inhaltliche Konsistenz wurde in kurzer Zeit die Bereitschaft für die Installation von Ladestationen bei den verschiedenen Zielgruppen erhöht und die Marktpositionierung von Energie 360º geschärft.

Die Story Lines werden laufend auf neue Angebote sowie den Wissensstand der Zielgruppen angepasst und als Bestandteil einer umfassenden Content Plattform strategisch geführt.

Slide background

E-Garden Key Visual und Showreel

Slide background

TCS eMotion Advertorial

Slide background

Internetseite energie360 e-mobility