News

bd consulting GmbH has become CoRelation GmbH

The new name better sums up our core competency: managing and nurturing relationships with stakeholders. In the future, our boutique strategy and communications agency will be focusing more closely on corporate communications, public affairs, and change communications.

Since its establishment nine years ago, we have repeatedly the opportunity to support clients in different industries with far-reaching, long-term transformation processes. We would like to take this opportunity to warmly thank you and our partners for the trust you have placed in us. It is this trust that has enabled us to gain such a good foothold in a very competitive market.

Thanks to our work with so many interesting organizations and people, we’ve been able to get to know the specific characteristics of change processes first-hand. We’ve discovered that however different the industries, ultimately it’s always about the same thing: telling staff, customers, partners, regulators, and members of the public about the reasons and intentions behind a change and the benefits it will bring, as well as showing what opportunities it will create for each individual, society as a whole, and the environment.

With digitalization, artificial intelligence, robotics, and the grave problems of climate change all on the advance, going forward we’ll all be confronted by even more change processes – and the business, ethical, and personal challenges they entail.

We’d be delighted to help you tackle these challenges, and look forward to a new chapter in the story of our business: a chapter called CoRelation.

With thanks and warm regards

Katja Brändle
Owner
CoRelation GmbH

News

Die bd consulting GmbH wandelt sich zur CoRelation GmbH

Veröffentlicht am

Mit dem neuen Namen bringen wir unsere Kernkompetenz Beziehungspflege besser auf den Punkt. Als Boutique-Agentur für Strategie und Kommunikation fokussieren wir uns in Zukunft verstärkt auf die Bereiche Corporate Communications, Public Affairs und Change Communications.

Seit der Gründung vor neun Jahren haben wir immer wieder die Chance erhalten, Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen bei weitreichenden und langfristigen Transformationsprozessen zu unterstützen. Wir möchten uns an dieser Stelle ganz herzlich bei Ihnen und unseren Partnern für das Vertrauen bedanken. Es war die Grundlage, um in einem sehr kompetitiven Markt erfolgreich Fuss zu fassen.

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit interessanten Organisationen, Unternehmen und Menschen haben wir die Eigenheiten von Veränderungsprozessen aus nächster Nähe kennengelernt. Auch wenn die Branchen noch so verschieden waren, es ging im Endeffekt immer um das eine: Mitarbeitende, Kunden, Partner, Gesetzgeber und die Öffentlichkeit über den Grund, den Sinn und den Nutzen einer Veränderung zu informieren und aufzuzeigen, welche Chancen sich für jeden Einzelnen, die Allgemeinheit und die Umwelt daraus ergeben.

Zunehmende Digitalisierung, künstliche Intelligenz, Robotik und die gravierenden Probleme der Klimaveränderung werden noch mehr Veränderungsprozesse auslösen und uns alle vor unternehmerische, ethische und persönliche Herausforderungen stellen.

Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bei diesen Herausforderungen unterstützen können, und auf ein neues, unternehmerisches Kapitel namens CoRelation.

Mit bestem Dank und herzlichen Grüssen

Katja Brändle
Inhaberin
CoRelation GmbH